Kick-Start Clutter Clearing online classes taught by Richard Kingston

The 4-week series of Kick-Start Clutter Clearing classes that Richard Kingston taught last month live via Zoom were a great success. His next series starts on Saturday, February 4, 2023.

Kick-Start Clutter Clearing

Who these classes are for

These live classes are for anyone who needs help to get started with clutter clearing their home or get going again after their clutter clearing has stalled. They cover all types of general household clutter, except for paper, digital and clothes clutter, which all require different techniques.

What you will learn

Taught in Richard Kingston’s warm, caring and enthusiastic style, the classes cover many tried and tested techniques from my international bestseller Clear Your Clutter with Feng Shui, which has sold over 2 million copies in 26 languages.

You will learn:

  • How to get started with clutter clearing
  • Where to get started
  • How to stay motivated until the job is done
  • How to enjoy clutter clearing instead of it thinking of it as a chore

About Richard

Richard KingstonFor those of you who don’t already know him, Richard is my husband. He is also a top-level space clearing and clutter clearing practitioner, teacher and professional trainer with 18 years’ experience in these fields. He has worked with hundreds of clients around the world, conducting space clearing and clutter clearing in their homes and online Clutter Clearing and Personal Insight sessions via Zoom.

About Richard
Client testimonials


Classes in February 2023

February 4, 11, 18 & 25 (Saturdays)

5:00pm – 6:30pm GMT (UK time)
Maximum of 12 participants
£90 for 4 x 90-minute Zoom classes (plus 20% VAT for UK residents only)

More information about the classes

Time zone converter: If you are based outside the UK, use the meeting planner at timeanddate.com to find the equivalent times for these classes in your part of the world. For example:

  • Los Angeles: 9:00am – 10:30am
  • Chicago: 11:00am – 12:30pm
  • New York: 12:00pm – 1:30pm
  • Frankfurt: 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Auckland: 6:00am – 7:30am (the next day)

Book Now

Bookings are fully refundable up to midnight GMT (UK time) up to five days before a series of classes starts, so it’s easy to cancel if your plans change.

Future classes: There will be no classes in March 2023. Other dates will be announced later in the year.

Need to ask a question about the classes?

You are welcome to ask any questions you may have about the classes here

Copyright © Clear Space Living Ltd, 2023


Related resources
Karen Kingston’s online courses

Like to read more articles like this?
Subscribe to my newsletters to receive news, articles and information about upcoming online courses by email. And I promise you – no junk mail ever.


About Karen Kingston

Karen Kingston is a leading expert in clutter clearing, space clearing, feng shui and healthy homes. Her two international bestselling books have combined sales of over three million copies in 26 languages and have established themselves as "must read" classics in their fields. Her best-known title, Clear Your Clutter with Feng Shui, is now in its fourth edition. She is best known for her perspective-changing insights and practical solutions that enable more conscious navigation of 21st-century living.
This entry was posted in Clutter clearing, Events. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Contact

Clear Space Living Ltd
PO Box 11171, Sleaford
NG34 4FR, United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0)1529 489840

UK Company No: 12067211
VAT Reg No: 339 267 376

International Directory
of Practitioners

Europe & UK
United States
Rest of the world